breathe.


IMG_7017

The time when the year is finishing through the time that it’s beginning is usually a really busy one. I took a blogging break after I published my Taj sock pattern, but I didn’t say anything about that. It turns out that I needed that break.

Through the month of January, I’ll be recharging my creative batteries and giving attention to the things that I wasn’t doing, due to writing blog posts.

Thank you for understanding, reading, and commenting. This year has been a good one. I’ll see you in February.

J

7 thoughts on “breathe.

    1. Thank you so much! I’ve been trying to learn how to manage time better, and I wanted to take a step back and evaluate this next year. Thank you for your support over this past year, and your encouragement. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  1. Breaks are essential. There are periods of time where I only do my Self-Imposed Year of Projects postings and that’s about it. Other times, I have things planned out in advance. And sometimes, though more and more rarely lately, I write on the fly ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

What do you think? Your comments are appreciated.

